Lunch Concert

Friday December 27 | 12:30 hr
Helikon Quartet  
This concert is free, but a reservation is needed. You can order tickets on the day of the concert from 09.00 hrs. via the website of TivoliVredenburg or at the box office.
Fanny Mendelssohn (1805-1847): String Quartet in E-flat major
  1. Adagio ma non troppo
  2. Allegretto
  3. Romanze
  4. Allegro molto vivace
J.S. Bach (1685 – 1750): Concerto for 2 violins in D minor, BWV 1043, arr. for string quartet
2. Largo ma non tanto

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847): String Quartet no. 6 in F minor, opus 80 

  1. Allegro vivace assai
  2. Allegro assai
  3. Adagio
  4. Finale: Allegro molto